

## Neston Primary's Governing Body 2023-24

Mrs A Powell	Chair Of Governors
Mr S Wilson	Vice Chair of Governors
Mrs L Hinks	Co-opted Governor
Mrs L Pritchard	Co-opted Governor
Mr I Trotman	LA Governor
Mr G Powell	Co-opted Governor
Mr P Hearty	Co-opted Governor
Mrs G Owen	Co-opted Governor
Mrs K Robson	Parent Governor
Mrs S Hodgson	Parent Governor
Mrs A Fields-Baines	Co-opted Governor
Mrs C Evans	Staff Governor
Mrs A Elliott	Head teacher